Unser Verkaufsteam

Christian Bauer

 

Vertrieb

Telefon: 033056 / 28 73-15

 

Fax: 033056 / 28 73-23

 

E-Mail: bauer@diebusprofis.de

Dustin Matthes

 

Vertrieb

Telefon: 033056 / 28 73-19

 

Fax: 033056 / 28 73-23

 

E-Mail: matthes@diebusprofis.de

Klaus Schumacher

Vertrieb

Telefon: 033056 / 28 73-13

 

Fax: 033056 / 28 73-23

 

E-Mail: schumacher@diebusprofis.de

Melanie Wieschendorf

Vertrieb

Telefon: 033056 / 28 73-18

 

Fax: 033056 / 28 73-23

 

E-Mail: wieschendorf@diebusprofis.de

Unsere Geschäftsführung & Buchhaltung

Michael Kleemann

Geschäftsführer / Leitung Vertrieb

Telefon: 033056 / 28 73-30

 

E-Mail: m.kleemann@diebusprofis.de

Andreas Kleemann

Einkauf / Leitung Eigenmarke

Telefon: 033056 / 28 73-27

 

E-Mail: kleemann@diebusprofis.de

Petra Kleemann

Buchhaltung

Telefon: 033056 / 28 73-38

 

Fax: 033056 / 28 73-39

 

E-Mail: buchhaltung@diebusprofis.de

Juliane Jäger

Buchhaltung

Telefon: 033056 / 28 73-41

 

Fax: 033056 / 28 73-39

 

E-Mail: jaeger@diebusprofis.de

Unser Logistikteam

Carsten Lüders

Lager

Telefon: 033056 / 28 73-25

 

E-Mail:

lueders@diebusprofis.de

 

 

Tino Maiwald

Lager / Versand

Telefon: 033056 / 28 73-55

 

E-Mail:

maiwald@diebusprofis.de

 

Maik Stoppa

Lager

Telefon: 033056 / 28 73-59